Click here to email to a friend. Click here to print this page.
 
Go
 

Testimonials

Daryl, Houston TX.  Sept 2017
"GREAT PORSCHE PURCHASE!! I recently purchased a 2012 Porsche (997.2) TURBO from John at Scottsdale Sport LLC sight unseen... I have never purchased an expensive automobile without seeing it first because I am very, very particular! So I was fairly skeptical to say the least? I wanted this Porsche so John the owner said when the car arrives at my home and it's NOT everything I described!! Then put it back on the transporter and send it back to me!! NO Dealer has EVER offered this?? When the car arrived, it was EVERYTHING John promised it would be and I'm overwhelmed with my Porsche purchase. Through this entire process, John was easy to talk to and very calm while we worked through the buying and shipping process. The transaction was easy and smooth and all paperwork was a breeze! Thanks again John! This won't be the last car we purchase from Scottsdale Sport LLC. Daryl"

Daryl, Houston TX. Sept 2017
Charles R. Canton OH / Aug 2017
"Still the BEST!! John is fantastic and very easy to work with. Purchased a sight unseen beautiful 8K Mile Rosso Corsa Ferrari 575 Maranello a few years ago from John at SCOTTSDALE SPORT & CLASSIC MOTORCARS. The car arrived better than described! I just purchased my 2nd Ferrari from John. Bianco Avus 458 ITALIA. My relationship with John has never been less than professional and his inventory of specialty automobiles are no less than perfect. I HIGHLY recommend John and SCOTTSDALE SPORT & CLASSIC MOTORCARS to anyone.."

Charles R. Canton OH / Aug 2017
DR Mike, Reno NV. - 2017
"A++ to SCOTTSDALE SPORT LLC!! John the owner is awesome. Some people give the immediate impression of honesty and good service. Purchased my 2014 Porsche Turbo S sight unseen from SCOTTSDALE SPORT. Porsche arrived in "flawless" condition as described by John. Entire transaction occurred on a Monday and the Porsche delivery was the same week on Friday just in time to be enjoyed the entire weekend!! I could not be more impressed. Highly recommend SCOTTSDALE SPORT. "

DR Mike, Reno NV. - 2017
Chad / Avon OH  - 2017
"BEST PURCHASE!! John Miraglia of Scottsdale Sport & Classic Mtrcars is a true gem of an individual... He made buying my beautiful new 2012 911 Turbo S a smooth and painless transaction despite a number of complications on my end due to travel for work. He was incredible at managing the logistics and earnest in having everything worked out to my utmost satisfaction. My car arrived in enclosed transport in perfect condition. It was then inspected and certified by my local Porsche dealer and they commented on how well-maintained the car was, and it passed the CPO process with flying colors! I really couldn't be more pleased! I'm already planning my next car purchase from John @ Scottsdale Sport, and look forward to that next transaction. My wallet already hates me..."

Chad / Avon OH - 2017
Fred / Scottsdale AZ
"... if you're a car guy or girl looking for the best low mileage exotic cars available then you need to come to Scottsdale Sports & Classic Motorcars. These people know their cars are honest and straight forward. I'm not new to this. I'm living in Scottsdale AZ for 16 years and have purchased 56 cars. This was my first experience with John and believe me it won't be my last. These guys share a passion for cars which makes it so easy to do business. Thanks again guys. Very pleased with my Mercedes Benz SLS purchase from SCOTTSDALE SPORT!!"

Fred / Scottsdale AZ
by Jeff N from Omaha, Ne / Scottsdale, AZ - 2017
"I am very pleased with our buying experience!! We stopped in the Dealership once to look at the car and after looking elsewhere for a similar vehicle, John and I exchanged about 3 emails and the transaction was complete. John is proud of his vehicles, as he should be, so I say the vehicle was fairly priced, not too expensive but not inexpensive either. This dealership is a perfect example of you get what you pay for. I've never seen an inventory quite like this actually, very impressive. I will be looking for our future vehicles at this dealership, its close to buying brand new without the huge depreciation."

by Jeff N from Omaha, Ne / Scottsdale, AZ - 2017
Bob S / Scottsdale AZ,
"We recently purchased a beautiful, White Bentley GT-S Mulliner from Scottsdale Sport & Classic Motorcars. It was our fifth vehicle purchased from John and his staff. All cars have given us much enjoyment with absolutely no problems!!! We have referred family members and friends to them over many years with never a disappointment. The showroom is exceptional always filled w an excellent selection of fine, low mile vehicles w no big pressure to ever make a purchase. John believes the right car should sell itself!! A HIGH CLASS OPERATION!!! "

Bob S / Scottsdale AZ,
Nick N / Fountain Hills AZ...
" I have been in the market for a low mileage Ferrari F430 for a while but had not found what I had been looking for. A low mileage car in Immaculate condition mechanically & cosmetically, until I walked into Scottsdale Sport & Classic Motorcars. The entire Dealership is a reflection of the pride that Principal John Miraglia has in his Inventory & his dealership, you could literally eat off of the showroom floor & his service bays! I found my Ferrari F430, a 2007 that looked & drove like brand new, we agreed to a deal on an “Old School” Handshake that I would return with a cashiers check & buy it, & buy it I did. If you are in the market for a late model Sports Car & want to buy a mechanically sound car in Showroom condition, John is your Man, no pressure, his cars sell themselves! Thanks, John, I will buy from you again. Nick N. Fountain Hills, AZ"

Nick N / Fountain Hills AZ...
J Bowers / Scottsdale AZ & NH Resident
"I'll try to keep this short, but it may be difficult. I've always been a car nut. I've bought and sold too many cars to remember. My experience(s) with John Miraglia at Scottsdale Sport have been what car guys dream about. You walk into his beautiful showroom, the place is spotless, like a museum. I bought a gorgeous White Maserati Quattroporte Sport GT sight unseen from 3000 miles away. John took care of every detail. When I arrived (John's driver picked my wife and I up from the airport) the car was ready to go, a real stunner. After a few miles the car developed a clunk in the front end, I turned around and went back to the showroom and asked John's tech to take a look. John asked me to leave it so they could make sure it was perfect and he gave me a Range Rover to drive instead for a couple days. When I returned I wandered around the showroom, looking in detail at every car. EVERY car I looked at was near, if not 100% flawless, even to my super picky eye. In my wandering I came across a car I have lusted after for years...a Ferrari F430. The car was equipped the way I had dreamed, black on black, carbon fiber interior, and so on. John made it so easy and had financing sources that were able to make my dream come true now instead of years fro,m now when I expected to buy. So, in a weeks span I purchased two amazingly beautiful Italian works of art from John. It's so easy buying immaculate cars from someone who is a car enthusiast, not a cheesy car salesman breathing down your neck. My long story short: John is an amazing, easy going, knowledgeable guy, his cars and facility sell themselves and the experience is almost too easy. It's like hanging out in your car nut best friend's garage and swapping keys. Can't recommend John and his crew enough."

J Bowers / Scottsdale AZ & NH Resident
Seattle Porsche Driver / Bellevue WA.
"Great Purchase at Scottsdale Sport LLC... I have had the opportunity to speak with, correspond with and try to deal with John Miragalia for the last few years. When I was in the market and looking for a 997 4S Cpe, John and I spoke and arm wrestled a lot over a very nice 2007 4S Cpe (GT3 Look) he had in inventory. I had been looking all over the internet for months for one with the right color combo and options that we wanted and then I saw that John had a very nice car equipped to our desire at his dealership. John was totally professional and honest in our conversations and dealings. I had a 6-Speed On-Line friend that worked 3 blocks from Scottsdale Sport & Classic Mtrcars that personally examined the car and verified John?s representation of the condition of the car. I made John a good faith offer on the car and we came to agreement. John Fed-ex'd the documents within a couple days and the deal was done. He followed through on proper transport of the car to my location in Bellevue,WA. I couldn't be more satisfied with my car purchase from Scottsdale Sport. Will I do it again? Certainly hope so. Thank you John and your staff for a GREAT Experience. "

Seattle Porsche Driver / Bellevue WA.
FERRARI CLUB MEMBER, NICK in SCOTTSDALE AZ
"FERRARI CHAT REVIEW My Experience at SCOTTSDALE SPORT & CLASSIC MOTORCARS ---------------------------------------------------------------- Longtime Looker & now the proud FERRARI owner of a 2007 F430 Berlinetta I purchased at SCOTTSDALE SPORT & CLASSIC MOTORCARS LLC & I just wanted to give a shout out to John Miraglia the Founder/Principal at the Dealership. I have never had such a pleasant buying experience with a gentleman who does business "Old School" a handshake & his word. Keeps his Showroom & Service Dept like his cars, IMMACULATE!! First Ferrari, 3,070 miles on the odometer, & she needs road time! Thanks Again, John! "

FERRARI CLUB MEMBER, NICK in SCOTTSDALE AZ
M. Aguilar / San Diego Ca.
"This has been one of the best experiences I've had for a long time, I'm from San Diego California and took the drive to Scottsdale AZ not knowing what to expect, but had one of my best purchase experinces ever and I purchase a vehicle at least once a year. John, the owner is one amazing man!! He made this purchased so easy, fast and very professional. If youre looking for an honest and hazzle free dealership for your next purchase? This is the place to get your next dream car. Thank you John for your amazing service... M. Aguilar, San Diego"

M. Aguilar / San Diego Ca.
Nick G / Norwalk CT
"Amazing Smooth Transaction... The process in purchasing my Classic/Restored 1970 Corvette Cpe from John at Scottsdale Sport & Classic Mtrcars was outstanding. Beginning to the end!! Including shipping the car fully enclosed to my home on the East Coast. I would highly recommend anyone to this Dealership and looking forward to working with them again in the short future. John and his entire staff made the whole trasaction effortless.. "

Nick G / Norwalk CT
By Steve A. from Chandler, AZ
"Incredible Experience....and Car!!! I had been looking for the right PORSCHE Turbo for years...and it popped up on SCOTTSDALE SPORT & CLASSIC MOTORCARS web site one morning. My wife and I went up to Scottsdale Sport and Classic to look at it. It was exactly what was advertised online! John was very fair and professional. We had a deal that afternoon! By far the best car buying experience I have had to date and I now have the PORSCHE of my dreams! If something changes, I know where to go for my next car... :) Thanks John! Rating from Steve Anderson "

By Steve A. from Chandler, AZ
Gregg in Scottsdale AZ.
"When I walked into the Dealership. I was prepared to be hit by a super pushy, aggressive sales person. It was quite the contrary!! Very pleasant, very knowledgeable and even helpful in the decision making process. The showroom is immaculate and the cars are all in perfect form. Very low miles, very clean, lightly driven. I bought a 2013 8k mile Porsche Carrera C4S Cab. and love it!! I would highly recommend John and his staff to help anyone with their purchase. I even had them put a 3M Bra on and tint windows and service was exceptional. Thanks!"

Gregg in Scottsdale AZ.
Jessie / Scottsdale, AZ - 2017
"What a beautiful and immaculate showroom! It was a real treat to be around such beautiful and luxurious cars. Furthermore, we were delighted to find exactly what we were looking for. The buying process could not have been faster or easier, and the owner(John) and staff were lovely. We look forward to our next visit!"

Jessie / Scottsdale, AZ - 2017
JCM from Scottsdale, Arizona
"My wife and I were looking for a late model Bentley for her. We looked at Bentley's available in the Scottsdale area and were extremely impressed by the quality, condition and very low miles of the Bentley inventory at Scottsdale Sports. The cars available to choose from were impeccable and we selected a Bentley Continental GT Speed. The car was absolutely as represented by the dealer, in a word - perfect. There was a small issue with the rear cup holder and the dealer replaced it ASAP, no questions asked. Having shopped for a Bentley, I can honestly say the price we paid for the car was competitive and dealing with John M. was a pleasure. There was no pressure at all. No senseless haggling either. We are not emotional buyers and this was not our first high-end car purchase. From the time we walked into the dealership to the time we walked out with the car took less than an hour. Best experience we ever had buying a car. We highly recommend this dealership, John and his staff. We plan on purchasing cars in the future from Scottsdale Sports. By the way, my wife loves her Bentley!"

JCM from Scottsdale, Arizona
Michael Harbin Jr / Seattle WA.
"John Miraglia and his team at Scottsdale Sport sell only the best automobiles. The Inventory is top shelf---first class. John and his team deliver an easy, friendly buying experience. I have purchased and sold several automobiles through Scottsdale Sport, and every transaction has been handled in an accurate, professional manor. John and his team are honest and reputable. I have purchased a vehicle from John sight unseen (based on John's reputation in the industry) and the quality representation of the information from the ScottsdaleSport website. The automobile arrived exactly as represented by Scottsdale Sport. I have consigned a car through John and Scottsdale Sport, and the sale transaction was handled professionally with full disclosure---and the money involved was quickly transferred to me without a hitch. When I am ready to purchase another sports car I will certainly buy at Scottsdale Sport. I would highly recommend John and his team at Scottsdale Sport if you are looking for a quality luxury sedan or an exotic sports car --- you won't have any regrets! Sincerely, "

Michael Harbin Jr / Seattle WA.
Dennis from Philadelphia, PA
"I purchased an awesome Mercedes/McLAREN SLR from Scottsdale Sport & Classic Mtrcars. Represented as Flawless on the initial phone call to John?? The car when I arrived to inspect in person WAS Flawless. I bought it on the spot...Highly Recommend John. "

Dennis from Philadelphia, PA
Jim in Boulder CO.
"As a multiple FERRARI owner I found on a recent visit to Scottsdale Sport & Classic Motorcars in Scottsdale AZ to offer an exceptional supply of super low mile exotic automobiles. Having purchased from Factory Ferrari and Lamborgini Dealers in the past. I found this dealer to offer a refreshing alternative. A beautiful facility and beautiful cars! The staff was pleasant, helpful and very knowledgeable. I purchased a 2008 FERRARI F430 Cpe after several visits and emails. They shipped the car enclosed to my home in Boulder Colo. Not the place to shop for a cheap car or the best price..The prices seem very in line for the top quality they offer a buyer like myself. Would highly recommend them as I have to all my car crazy friends!!!"

Jim in Boulder CO.
Jose from Phoenix, AZ
"I've been a friend of John's for 7 years now and have visited with him at his store every month in that time. I've always been impressed at the quality of the staff he employs. But equally impressive is the cars John inventories. John manages to find first rate cars with low miles. This is not a bargain store with bargain product but a classy store with no questions, no stories cars. I feel like I've seen 1/2 the worlds production of BMW Z8 and Alpinas. John seems to be the point man for these iconic cars. Now that the service department is up and running I look forward to bringing my cars in for service and repair knowing that they'll be well cared for."

Jose from Phoenix, AZ
CAPT Terry - Commander Carrier - Air Wing SEVEN
"The BMW Z8 just arrived today that I purchased sight unseen from John at Scottsdale Sport n Classic Motors. It is just beautiful and certainly as described by John the owner. Thank you so much!! All the Best, Terry "

CAPT Terry - Commander Carrier - Air Wing SEVEN
Peter in Denver Colo. 2017
"John and his team at Scottsdale Sport & Classic Motorcars were outstanding. As happy with their customer service as I am with the Ithica Verde LAMBO Gallardo itself. Bought it sight unseen and it arrived via enclosed transport looking even more immaculate than than in the pictures. Plus John handled some minor modifications - Tinted windows and added a 3M Bra. I didn't have to do a thing but enjoy driving it!! Would definitely look at getting my next car from John."

Peter in Denver Colo. 2017
Jamie, Scottsdale AZ
"Fantastic luxury dealership! Scottsdale Sport & Classic Motorcars is a wonderful alternative to the new car dealers! We have purchased several vehicles from this store over the past 5 years and John, the owner is an absolute wealth of knowledge on the specialty vehicles he carries. Excellent customer service, amazing vehicles and great prices! In addition, with the recent opening of his luxury and exotic service department,complete detail facility it's truly a one stop shopping experience! We couldn't be happier!"

Jamie, Scottsdale AZ
C. HUGHES LEXINGTON SC. AUG 2017
"My First Ferrari... Purchased a Beautiful 6K Mile Ferrari F430 Belinetta from SCOTTSDALE SPORT LLC. From start to finish John Miraglia the Owner did everything he could to do to do the right thing by me being a fist time Ferrari owner. What he stated and promised from our first conversation is exactly what he delivered us!! Not only with the Ferrari but with the additional accessories we discussed prior to purchase as well. He made sure the car was in tip top shape with no issues before it shipped enclosed to my front door in SC. The entire process was a great experience. Delivery day was on a Sunday. We are on east coast and John was available answering my calls and questions early on this Sunday morning. He was just as excited as I was and made sure that I was happy with everything. This car was purchased sight unseen and I wouldn't hesitate to do the same thing again with John @ SCOTTSDALE SPORT LLC. Thank you for everything John and for ALL the great memories my son and I are making in our F430!! "

C. HUGHES LEXINGTON SC. AUG 2017
Brian, Gilbert Arizona
"After being snubbed by the FERRARI SCOTTSDALE we were referred to John at SCOTTSDALE SPORT & CLASSIC MOTORCARS from a friend and it turned out to be the easiest buying experience we have had in a long time. Would HIGHLY recommend SCOTTSDALE SPORT & CLASSIC MOTORCARS to anyone who is looking for a high quality, low mile automobile and EXCEPTIONAL buying experience!! Purchased a 7k mile 2010 FERRARI CALIFORNIA...NICE!!!"

Brian, Gilbert Arizona
JT from LA. CA
"First time Ferrari purchase... I had been looking at Ferrari's for the past several months with the usual obsessing over reading the forums, looking at EBay, Dupont and local Ferrari Dealers EVERYWHERE!! By far, the best conditioned, low mileage, most optioned examples were from SCOTTSDALE SPORT LLC. I think they only accept and offer the best cars. I was a little hesitant buying sight unseen. Obviously this would make anyone nervous, but John Miraglia's reputation is that of a no-BS straight shooter. I dealt with him directly via the phone and the entire process could not have been easier. Technical: - Easy direct communication via phone, text, and email with John (he makes himself highly available) - Processing: He provided overnight delivery of documents, accepting financial statements, etc - Delivery: HIGH quality, enclosed transport, with a very professional driver. The Car: - Just like he said, "This F430 is Perfect!" - arrived better than the photos - extremely clean and well maintained. Bottom line: Do not have any reservations about buying long distance (or, if you're so lucky to be near San Francisco, in person) from SCOTTSDALE SPORT. I went through all the same thoughts/questions/obsessing as others that I read on forums, but everything was quickly dismissed after speaking with John. If I'm lucky enough to continue buying Ferrari's, my first place to look will always be SCOTTSDALE SPORT. I give my highest recommendation without reservation. - JT "

JT from LA. CA
Joy in Sacramento Ca.
" WOW!! I could not be happier with the customer service John and his team at SCOTTSDALE SPORT LLC provided while purchasing my Range Rover S/C from the San Francisco Location! John went above and beyond in all aspects of the process from beginning to end. He was very responsive when I emailed prior to viewing the vehicle and made me feel very confident and comfortable with my decision to purchase. I was using my local credit union for the loan and staff even went to my bank with me to sign papers to make the deal happen. His inventory is immaculate and there Burlingame Ca. showroom is over the top impressive! I would highly recommend John and his entire staff at SCOTTSDALE SPORT LLC to my friends and family! "

Joy in Sacramento Ca.
James A. Atherton Ca.
"PERFECT CAR, PERFECT TRANSACTION!! Purchased a 2014 Porsche Carrera S from SCOTTSDALE SPORT this past weekend. After looking at several comps from Porsche Dealers in the Bay Area it became easy to make this purchase. John the owner and his staff were pleasant to deal with and very product knowledgeable. The Burlingame Ca. indoor facility is beautiful and the cars are beyond exceptional. It's like a Candy Store for car guys!! Highly Recommend and I'll be back for the next car!! "

James A. Atherton Ca.
RSL Hillsborough Ca / Feb 2017
"GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE! I have purchased many high-end sports cars both new and used. My latest purchase was from Scottsdale Sport LLC, where I found a beautiful FERRARI F430 Berlinetta. I truly appreciated the personal attention and knowledge of the owner, John. His Showroom is pristine and the AMAZING Inventory is very high quality. The entire process went smoothly from beginning to end. Highly Recommend! "

RSL Hillsborough Ca / Feb 2017
Todd / Chicago Il - Mar 2017
"WORTH the WAIT!!- John/SCOTTSDALE SPORT LLC sold/delivered a mint 993 Porsche Cabriolet in Polar Silver, 6sp and just 26k miles to me in Chicago. John's purchase process was exceptional from beginning phone call to delivery. Agreed upon extras were handled beautifully and all of my pre-purchase questions regarding the description of car, payment and delivery were no less than spot on. I am NOT the easiest customer I might add!! John and I will do plenty of business into the future.. "

Todd / Chicago Il - Mar 2017
Bill from Phoenix AZ
"I was searching for a replacement for my 2011 Mercedes E350 Cabriolet that had recently been totaled in an accident. I found two beautiful 2012 models at this dealership and came away a gorgeous white with black interior model. I worked with John, the owner and he couldn't have been nicer. Once I decided on my car, the negotiation took about one minute!! Seriously. John is a great guy, very knowledgeable about many different makes. He obviously takes pride in the cars he sells and seems to only select the best for his inventory. If you're a high end car buff, this is the place to go. There's even a shop, totally immaculate, that I intend to give a try. Couldn't recommend a dealership more. Thanks John for a great experience."

Bill from Phoenix AZ
Jason Cave Creek AZ.
"I recently purchased two dream cars from Scottsdale Sport. I had very specific cars in mind and shopped the internet exhaustively. I also visited local factory Porsche and MBZ dealers in Scottsdale. Scottsdale Sport & Classic Motorcars had the BEST Quality, Low Mile cars available at competitive prices. John was informative and no pressure when I visited. His team made the transaction smooth and "Pain Free."... they even helped me surprise my wife with the 2014 MBZ 550SL on her birthday. I highly recommend this dealer - without reservation!!!"

Jason Cave Creek AZ.
By Dana from Santa Fe
"This was the first time I purchased a Porsche without having seen it in person. Although I was nervous making such a large purchase "online" the professionalism of John and the entire staff at SCOTTSDALE SPORT & CLASSIC MOTORCARS allowed me to feel confident from the beginning of the short process of ownership. Today I have a beautiful, gently used Blue 2013 Porsche Boxster in my driveway. A friendly and professional transporter delivered it safely and soundly to my house in his enclosed, single unit trailer!! AMAZING!!! Within 30 minutes I was driving top down enjoying the stunning scenery of a crisp Santa Fe summer morning in the way I've dreamed of---behind the wheel of a Porsche. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND John and this Dealership to anyone!! Thank you Scottsdale Sport!!! "

By Dana from Santa Fe
Charles C. Durham NC
" We purchased a 1987 Ferrari Mondial 3.2 coupe from Scottsdale Sport & Classic w only 2 original owners, every service record from delivery new in a binder, all original books, tools, jack and keys including the original window sticker. All original glass, paint, leather, and original spare tire/wheel. Extremely well maintained. This was first time buying a FERRARI and I had a lot of hesitation buying a VINTAGE 1987 but John Miraglia/Owner answered all my questions and concerns. When the car sprung a small coolant leak, John made himself immediately available to me to sort it out. He paid for the enclosed trailer tow to local Ferrari shop and its repair. John and Scottsdale Sport & Classic Motorcars has reputation for having exemplar automobiles and this car proved to be no exception. Highly Recommend Scottsdale Sport to Anyone!!"

Charles C. Durham NC
Angus from Newport Beach Ca.
"Smoothest Ferrari Transaction EVER!! I worked with John the owner of SCOTTSDALE SPORT on a deal for a FERRARI 575 MARANELLO with just 9K Miles that included trade on my FERRARI 355 Cpe. This was the easiest and most professional car transaction Ive ever done! John answered all my questions within an hour. The 575M was EXACTLY as he described when delivered. He handled all the enclosed transportation, picked up my FERRARI 355 and dropped off the 575M incident free. Cudos to Scottsdale Sport, John and his entire Staff. "

Angus from Newport Beach Ca.
JAMES / SCOTTSDALE AZ.
"My wife and I have engaged in multiple transactions with John as both buyers and sellers of our extensive and ever changing car collection. No matter what the transaction or the pricing. John conducts business the "right" way every time. Honest, straightforward transactions with all the facts on the table is the only way to ensure repeat business. We appreciate John's dedication to doing what it takes to maintain such a positive reputation in this ever increasingly competitive world of luxury/exotic automobile dealerships. I would definitely recommend SCOTTSDALE SPORT & CLASSIC MOTORCARS and John Miraglia to anyone considering buying, selling and looking for a long term relationship. "

JAMES / SCOTTSDALE AZ.
Prof..Greg S. from Mesa AZ
"I just purchased a Porsche Carrera 4S from John. This is the second vehicle that I purchased from SCOTTSDALE SPORT & CLASSIC MOTORCARS. John, as in the 1st purchase was more than accommodating. Answered all the questions that I had about my Porsche purchase. Allowed me a fair price for my MBZ SL trade and easily assisted with the financing. At delivery they presented me with a new Car Cover at no charge!! I would gladly without hesitation recommend SCOTTSDALE SPORT to any serious buyer looking for the exceptional car and exceptional customer service. "

Prof..Greg S. from Mesa AZ
Rick S in Scottsdale AZ.
"John and his staff are nothing short of amazing. Just like there inventory and showroom. There is no one and no place I would rather deal with in the future. Proud buyer of 2006 FORD GT thanks to John at SCOTTSDALE SPORTS & CLASSIC MOTORCARS..."

Rick S in Scottsdale AZ.
Happy Lady from Scottsdale, AZ
"What a beautiful and immaculate showroom! It was a real treat to be around such beautiful and luxurious cars. Furthermore, we were delighted to find exactly what we were looking for. The buying process could not have been faster or easier, and the owner(John) and staff were lovely. We look forward to our next visit!"

Happy Lady from Scottsdale, AZ
Burr Family in Scottsdale AZ.
"My wife and I have purchased 2 cars from Scottsdale Sport & Classic Motorcars in the last year. The 1st car was a Carrera White 2014 Porsche 4S Cpe w 9k miles for my wife and the 2nd treat this past month was a 2009 Ferrari F430 Scuderia w 2k miles. We are "car people" and wanted to give a review that is well deserved. John and his Dealership always offer for purchase the finest selection of low mile specialty cars one could possibly find. Not only in Scottsdale but we have traveled extensively to other Franchise Dealerships in Arizona and Calif and continue coming back to Scottsdale Sport & Classic Motorcars and there beautiful facility. The Inventory is displayed in there "indoor" showroom for all to see like a museum!! The cars are reconditioned to near flawless. The staff is knowledgeable, the atmosphere relaxed and there happy going from car to car with you. We have also started using the Service Dept. as well which has provided us and our other 3 cars superior servicing, car detailing etc. We have referred local and out of town friends to Scottsdale Sport & Classic Motorcars and cant recommend them enough!!! If your the type of buyer that wants a quality, low mile Exotic or Luxury car? Call John and his team of Specialists at Scottsdale Sport & Classic Motorcars!! James L Turner LLP"

Burr Family in Scottsdale AZ.
Curt / Arlington Virginia
"“Scottsdale Sport & Classic Motorcars and especially the sales team led by John the owner provided me the highest standard of customer service that I've experienced in decades. After several months, I found the car I was searching for with the exact exterior and interior colors I wanted posted by Scottsdale Sport & Classic Motorcars on multiple websites. Each listing along with Scottsdale’s own website provided the details and photos I needed to know that their Porsche was the one I wanted to buy. An added bonus was that their Porsche had only 10K miles on it. I actually negotiated the sale price over the Internet with one of John’s sales agents and the first time I spoke with Jake was when I called to provide my deposit information after we (and John) agreed on the very reasonable sale price. All sale documentation between Scottsdale and me was promptly handled via FedEx including temporary AZ non-resident vehicle registration as well as final official title in my name. Scottsdale also arranged enclosed shipping to northern Virginia at a reasonable price for the 2,300-mile journey. The first time I saw the car it looked showroom new, and exactly as described by Scottsdale. For me, it was a perfect transaction for a perfect car.” "

Curt / Arlington Virginia
CJ from Scottsdale, AZ
"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE for YEARS with them! I met John back when he was in the smaller location on Raintree...after years of coming in and drooling over his excellent car collection, I started doing business with him and bought my first ASTON MARTIN Vantage from him. John is an excellent buyer of cars..in fact, car for car, for overall condition, mileage, paint, etc...I don't think you'll find another dealer that has more cars in such superb condition. They truly are fantastic finds, typically 1-owner, with all the keys, records, etc, etc. I've bought and sold other cars with John and found him to be extremely reputable, trust-worthy, and fair in his business dealings. He delivers when and what he says he will, and I've never doubted his word or his cars. I wouldn't hesitate to refer any of my very best friends to him, and have done so over the years...and all of them have been very happy with John as well. I would always consider John's collection when looking for cars, and when he doesn't have what I want, he's been able to go out there and find the EXACT car I want, at a fair price and in amazing condition. Call John, you wont find a more guy that knows more about cars and loves what he does...and his passion for excellence will be a huge plus for you! "

CJ from Scottsdale, AZ
Jerry F.in  San Francisco Ca.
"...I was in town for Barrett Jackson to buy a nice mid-year corvette and the showroom was swamped and they still found the time to show me a few cars. The facility and place is top shelf. I came back the next day on a Sunday when they are normally closed and bought a beautifully restored 1967 Corvette Cpe. After I bought I saw a negative review and was rather shocked. I can only imagine these people do not appreciate top shelf treatment and I suspect looking at the reviews they had no intention of EVER buying a car. I consider myself a very tough customer when it comes to price-quality and service. I will never go anywhere else unless my wife forces me to buy a Prius. John, I love my Corvette!! Keep up the good work..."

Jerry F.in San Francisco Ca.
Steve from San Jose, CA
"I purchased a 2006 Ford GT from John, the car was as advertised a deal on price was made, he was happy and I was happy with the negotiation and the car. I would definitely do business with him again."

Steve from San Jose, CA
Tom from Scottsdale
"Found the 911 Cab Porsche I'd been looking for at Scottsdale Sports and Classics on their internet site after searching the entire U.S. for the model and color. The exact one I was looking for popped up on their website. It was convenient since its also the closest car dealership to my home. I called and set up an appointment with Josh, who was ready when I came in to show me the car and talk about the features and what I could get for my trade-in Boxster. John appraised my car and doing the deal with them was the best kind - which is when all parties end up happy. The car was detailed like it was just out of the factory. Great experience overall. Highly recommend."

Tom from Scottsdale
Ryan from San Francisco Ca
" I recently purchased my 2012 Range Rover LUX from Scottsdale Sport. The facility is "First Class" the customer service was impeccable. I generally don't give reviews but in this specific case I would highly recommend Scottsdale Sport & Classic Motorcars without question. Thanks gang!!"

Ryan from San Francisco Ca
Yvonne in Germany
"GREAT DEALERSHIP/SELLER - I bought my yellow 1967 427 Corvette with just 25k miles sight unseen from Europe one year now and it brings me sooo much joy - thank you very much John! Best wishes from Germany... Yvonne Hagemann :-)"

Yvonne in Germany
Tyler from San Diego Calif.
"I recently purchased my 2011 Shelby GT500 from Scottsdale Sport & Classic Motorcars. For a few months I researched dealerships and private sellers looking for the exact car i wanted. I spoke to a few salesman and sellers with cars that weren't exactly what i wanted, and couldn't work out a price that was acceptable. A day after walking out on a deal with CarMax, I found the identical car i had been waiting for on Cars.com at Scottsdale Sport & Classic Motorcars. An all black 2011 with no racing stripes, in perfect condition with low mileage. Immediately, I called and spoke to Sales Manager Josh Jewitt. With ease, we worked out a deal to purchase. Not at any point did i feel pressured to purchase. After i was approved for a Bank loan, Josh gave me a full day to think over the deal before accepting. Josh over nighted all the paperwork via FedEx. The next day i received the paper work, and signed everything to complete the deal, and the car was delivered to my front door the following week in a private fully enclosed trailer. I am extremely pleased with my stress free and pleasant purchase experience from Scottsdale Sport & Classic Motorcars. The Shelby GT 500 was a nice as described!! I highly recommend this Dealership to any specialty car buyer."

Tyler from San Diego Calif.
Bob from Tucson
"I wish other dealerships were like Scottsdale Sport & Classic Motorcars. I purchased a 2008 Nissan Armada from them and prior to signing papers, I arranged a test drive with Josh, the sales rep at the dealership. Josh is a very nice guy, letting me check out the vehicle (I drove up from Tucson) while he got it ready for a test drive. We took the SUV out on the streets and freeway and it ran out really nice. Afterwards, Josh suggested I think about it, with no pressure at all for me to make a commitment and that if I wanted to move forward with the vehicle, to let him know. After researching other Armadas and its competitors, I negotiated a fair price for the vehicle, came up the next week and closed the deal. On the drive back, it developed a problem with the transmission that didn't make itself evident on the test drive. I got home and immediately emailed Josh with my concerns. After having a very bad experience with a large, local dealership in Tucson and expecting the same kind of run-around, I was pleasantly surprised by the immediate contact back from not only Josh, but John, the owner of Scottsdale Sport & Classic Motorcars. Both Josh and John assured me they would do everything necessary to make it right and that they weren't like other dealerships. John remained in daily email/phone contact with me, arranging a pick-up and delivery back of the vehicle. Even after mentioning to John that I would need to have the Armada delivered at a certain time, due to my work schedule, his assistant Rebecca arranged all of that for me. I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Scottsdale Sport & Classic Motorcars. They have a customer for life and will check with them first the next time I am in the need of another vehicle. Thanks again for Wowing! me with your first-rate customer service."

Bob from Tucson
CONTACT US
Sales:
650-686-6953
Service:
650-686-6953
Parts:
650-686-6953
HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday  9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday  9:30 am -6:00 pm
Wednesday  9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday  9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday  9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday  10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday  By Appointment Only
Monday  10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday  10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday  10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday  10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday  10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday  Closed
Sunday  Closed
DEALERSHIP INFO
1250 Rollins Road
Burlingame, CA 94010 view map
Terms Of Use     |     Privacy Policy
Site Map  |  Scottsdale Sport of San Francisco Automotive Marketing by    © Copyright 2017